FIFA22 » Discussions


How long is TOTW 32 included in FUT packs?

  • 2 декабря 2021 г.
    Tielemans TOTS SBC solution. We've found some of buy FUT 22 Coins the cheapest options for Youri Tielemans Premier League TOTS SBC. These solutions don't need loyalty cards or change of position cards. They should be simple to use.

    FIFA 21 Team of the Week 32 is revealed: Aubamayeng, Havertz, Militao.The next FIFA 21 Team of the Week, TOTW 32, is now here in Ultimate Team, including upgrades for Kai Havertz, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, and Serge Aurier. We have all we know about the well-performing team for 2021.

    Kai Havertz, Eder Militao, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, and others all made it in this week's lineup. Havertz made himself unskippable after scoring two goals in a big victory 2-0 against Fulham while Aubameyang scored a goal and laid on an assist in Arsenal's key 2-0 win over Newcastle.

    The biggest snubbing was via Tottenham's most popular player, Gareth Bale. Bale Welsh star scored a hat-trick against Sheffield, but was excluded from the team.Instead the team's wingback Serge Aurier was given the TOTW 32 nod.

    How long is TOTW 32 included in FUT packs? 32 was launched on May 5 at the usual time -- 6pm BST (12pm CT 1pm ET, 6pm BST and 4am AEST for players around the globe).These enhanced TOTW 32 player enhancements were released at the same time when they were released in FIFA 22 Coins game in FIFA 21. The upgrade will be available for keeps in all FUT gold packs for the next seven days, until May 12.You can also purchase them in Thursday's Weekend League rewards.